If you'd like to reactivate your membership, all you have to do is:

  • Log into your account.

  • Click the profile icon on the top right-hand side of your homepage.

  • Click "my account."

  • Choose the "membership" tab.

  • Click "reactivate your membership."

Note: If you have a free or fully canceled account with no access and would like to upgrade, please review our "How do I upgrade my membership?" article.

Did this answer your question?