When your monthly membership is billed directly through the App store rather than our payment system, we cannot upgrade you from your current membership. You can, however, switch from billing in the app to billing directly through us with a few simple steps.
To get started, you'll need to follow the steps to cancel according to your specific app store.
Below are links for how to cancel in either iTunes or Google Play.
When your App membership is fully canceled and you no longer have access, sign in to your now-free account on our website. Then upgrade to the annual membership of your choice.
We know this isn't the most convenient, and we apologize for the multiple steps. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact our team. We're always happy to help!