You can cancel your Yoga international trial and membership at any time. If you do not want your membership to renew, you must cancel before your trial ends and before your next renewal date. Following any cancellation, you will continue to have access to the service through the end of your current billing period.

Steps to cancel your membership:

  • Log in to your membership

  • Click the profile icon on the top right-hand side of your homepage

  • Choose My Account from the drop-down

  • Choose the Membership tab

  • Choose Cancel Membership

  • Complete Cancel form



Cancel FAQs and Notes

  • If you are offered a course during your cancellation, this is the team inviting you to stay and explore your membership a bit longer. Choose "no thanks" to cancel your membership and complete the cancellation.

  • Changing your credit card number, expiration date, or letting your payment method expire won't cancel your account. All major credit card companies will often update payment information for recurring payments. To effectively cancel your membership, you must complete the cancel path.

  • If your membership settings screen differs from the pictures above (you do not see a cancel button), please view the TV and Mobile App Cancellation articles, Cancel your website subscription from the App articles, and the troubleshooting section below.


Troubleshooting

If you do not see the option to cancel and don't see any other informative messages or links that tell you how to cancel but instead see "free unpaid account," this means the email address you've logged in with is not linked to your active membership.

Since no payment is associated with these accounts, you will not see the option to cancel your monthly or annual payment when logged in. For more information about our free unpaid accounts, please see our Free Unpaid Account help article.

If you are being billed and see a Free Unpaid Account reflected when logging in, you are not logged in with the email address linked to your paid membership or may have signed up using the mobile or TV apps.


Refunds

Payments are nonrefundable, and there are no refunds or credits for partial or unused periods. Following any cancellation, however, you will continue to have access to the service until your current billing period ends. Payments for any purchased course are also nonrefundable, including those not fully completed.

In place of refunds, at any time and for any reason, we may extend membership access and apply applicable discounts or other considerations for some or all of our members.

The amount and form of such extensions or discounts, and the decision to provide them, are at our sole and absolute discretion. The provision of extensions, discounts, or other considerations in one instance does not entitle you to the same considerations in the future for similar instances, nor does it obligate us to provide them in the future, under any circumstance.

Did this answer your question?