Members who pay using PayPal must manage their membership account directly through PayPal. To avoid being billed you will need to cancel at least 48 hours prior to your next billing date, as per PayPal regulations.  NOTE: Per PayPal, cancellations are implemented instantly and will immediately revoke access to your membership benefits, including viewing and downloading videos and member courses. Please cancel as close to 48 hours of your billing date as possible to avoid interruption in membership. 

We have included steps below from PayPal, on how to cancel your automatic payments once you are logged into your PayPal account

Use the following steps to cancel a billing agreement, automatic recurring payment or subscription:

  1. Click Settings  at the top of the page.
  2. Click Payments.
  3. Click Manage pre-approved payments.
  4. Select the Yoga International.
  5. Click Cancel.

For more detailed information, we recommend using PayPal's Help Center and searching for "Automatic Payments". You can view their Help Center at https://www.paypal.com/us/smarthelp/home

Did this answer your question?