If you signed up with a trial, your membership will bill following the completion of your trial period.

You are responsible for the maintenance of your membership. If you do not wish to move forward with your membership you must cancel before your trial ends; or before your next bill date.

Your next billing date and amount can be found by logging into your Yoga International membership and visiting your "Account" page via the drop down menu in the upper right corner of any page. Once there, you can view your billing information under the "Membership" tab.

Did this answer your question?